School Hours and Term Dates

Children come into class from 8.45am when the class doors are open. Children should not be left unsupervised on the playground before 8.45am.

Registration is taken at 8.50am.

School finishes at 3:10pm for Early Years (Nursery and Reception) and Key Stage 1

School finishes at 3:15pm for Key Stage 2

 

Term Dates:

Autumn 2022

Children return to school: Monday 5th September 2022

  • Thursday 1 September - Friday 21 October (37 days) *
  • Half term: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October
  • Monday 31 October - Friday 16 December (35 days)
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 19 December - Monday 2 January

Spring 2023

  • Tuesday 3 January - Friday 17 February (34 days)
  • Half term: Monday 20 February - Friday 24 February
  • Monday 27 February - Friday 31 March (25 days)
  • Spring break: Monday 3 April - Friday 14 April (includes Easter bank holidays)

Summer 2023

  • Monday 17 April - Friday 26 May (29 days)
  • Bank holiday: Monday 1 May
  • Half term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June
  • Monday 5 June - Friday 21 July (35 days)
  • Summer holiday: Monday 24 July - Friday 1 September

Children return to school: Monday 4 September 2023

Inset Days:

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Monday 27th February 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

                                        

Files to Download

Feel free to contact us Winnington Park Primary School

Winnington Park Primary School Firdale Road,
Northwich,
CW8 4AZ
01606 74371
Mr Rob Cole | Headteacher head@winningtonpark.cheshire.sch.uk
Mrs Lisa Robinson | Admin admin@winningtonpark.cheshire.sch.uk
Find us on a map
School Games Gold Logo Every Child a Reader Logo Childline Logo Olympic Values logo Think U Know logo ECM Quality Mark Youth Trust Silver Quality Mark